Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

Pastor

Fr. John Palmer ("Fr. John")

909-861-7106

Associate Pastor

Fr. Dennis Mongrain

909-861-7106

Deacon Couple

Thomas F. & Mary LeDonne

909-861-7106

Deacon Couple

Dennis & Christina Shin

909-861-7106
dshin@stdenis.org

Deacon Couple

Alfred & Annette Guerrero

909-861-7106

Executive Assistant

Jocelyn Torres

909-861-7106 ext 115
jtorres@stdenis.org

Director of Administration

Petita Virata

909-861-7106 ext 119
pvirata@stdenis.org

Administrative Assistant

Judie Palero

909-861-7106 ext 118
jpalero@stdenis.org

Director of Music 

Patrick Zubiate

909-861-7106
pzubiate@stdenis.org

Director of Pastoral Services

Therese Martinez

909-861-7106 ext 121
tmartinez@stdenis.org

Multimedia Project Manager

Jay Duller

909-861-7106
jduller@stdenis.org

Information Technology Coordinator

Desiree Natividad-Cordero

909-861-7106
dnatividad@stdenis.org

Director of Lifelong Faith Formation & RCIA

Angelica Perez

909-861-7106 ext 116
aperez@stdenis.org

Assistant to Director of Lifelong Faith Formation & RCIA

Merle Guinn

909-861-7106 ext 117
mguinn@stdenis.org

Parish Catechetical Leader

Celia Flores

909-861-7106 ext 242
cflores@stdenis.org

Director of Confirmation, Post Confirmation & Youth Ministry

Jasmine A. Blackburn

909-861-7106 ext 243
jblackburn@stdenis.org

Assistant to Director of Confirmation, & Youth Ministry
Bulletin Editor

Lalaine Escobar

909-861-7106 ext 241
lescobar@stdenis.org

Directors of First Impressions

Tori Madrigal, Roxana Polio, 
Gianna Quinones, Emma Saldarriaga, 
Kathi Satullo, Cody Siacunco

pastoraloffice@stdenis.org

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!