Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

Pastor

Rev. Msgr. James J. Loughnane, P.A.

909-861-7106

Associate Pastor

Rev. Vincent Arogyaswamy

909-861-7106

Associate Pastor

Rev. Khoa Vincent Mai

909-861-7106

Deacon Couple

Thomas F. & Mary LeDonne

909-861-7106

Deacon Couple

Dennis & Christina Shin

909-861-7106
dshin@stdenis.org

Deacon Couple

Phil & René Luevanos

909-861-7106

Executive Assistant

Jocelyn Torres

909-861-7106 ext 115
jtorres@stdenis.org

Director of Administration

Petita Virata

909-861-7106 ext 119
pvirata@stdenis.org

Director of Stewardship & Development

Deacon Phil Luevanos

909-861-7106 ext 120
pluevanos@stdenis.org

Stewardship and Development

Administrative Assistant

Desiree Natividad

909-861-7106 ext 118
dnatividad@stdenis.org

Director of Pastoral Services

Therese Martinez

909-861-7106 ext 121
tmartinez@stdenis.org

Director of Lifelong Faith Formation & RCIA

Angelica Perez

909-861-7106 ext 116
aperez@stdenis.org

Assistant to Director of Lifelong Faith Formation & RCIA

Merle Guinn

909-861-7106 ext 117
mguinn@stdenis.org

Director of Religious Education

Jay Duller

909-861-7106 ext 242
jduller@stdenis.org

Assistant to Director of Religious Education

Vicky Barbilla

909-861-7106 ext 240
vbarbilla@stdenis.org

Director of Confirmation, Post Confirmation & Youth Ministry

Celia Flores

909-861-7106 ext 243
cflores@stdenis.org

Assistant to Director of Confirmation, & Youth Ministry

Lalaine Escobar

909-861-7106 ext 241
lescobar@stdenis.org

Young Adult Ministry Coordinator

Michael Ramirez

909-861-7106 ext 244
mramirez@stdenis.org

Directors of First Impressions

Blake Aceves

Jennifer Bernert

Damaris Chavez

Akani Pasigan

pastoraloffice@stdenis.org

Directors of Music 

Patrick Zubiate - Music Director

pzubiate@stdenis.org
909-861-7106 ext 438

Tom Cuccio - Contemporary Choir

909-861-7106 ext 438

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!